PLUMBER ON DEMAND

Plumbing
1454 Dundas St East Mississauga ON L4X 1L4
Write a Review
Write a Review
HomeStars
Plumbing
PLUMBER ON DEMAND
Star Score
StarScore uses a complex algorithm which considers a company’s review ratings, responsiveness, reputation, and recency. Learn more.

71%

This is the average rating based on homeowner reviews.
This indicates how long it's been since the last review.
Low reputation means there has been review tampering or a company request to remove a review. This score is also impacted when we do not have enough information i.e: low number of reviews.
How well a company responds to Service Requests and Reviews.
Reviews by rating (past 12 months)

Reviews for PLUMBER ON DEMAND

Average customer rating:
6.9 10 (40 reviews)

Sort by

Private User
Private User
Private User reviews Mississauga, ON
0/10

disappointed

I have a clogged toilet& sink. Technician was very nice and do very fast, but for 30 min they charge 285, plus HST. ,just for clean???Hi said hi does't have internet and his boss call me and will charge for that. But when I see the statment of my bank they charge me over that amount - 399.00. I call to the office and someone told me they call me latter, about 2 hours. I call them back , he said tomorrow. .... That very unprofessional!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
ilian.lazi.pro
ilian.lazi.pro
1 review Port Colborne, ON
10/10

Emergency toronto service plumber

This plumbing company came this Sunday night on thanks giving to clogged our toilet they were fast and on time

Was this review helpful? Yes No
Company Response

Thank You for your business and we are always here to serve you 24/7 for all your PLUMBING and DRAIN CLEANING SERVICES.

Thankfully,

PLUMBER ON DEMAND
(Plumbing & Drain Cleaning Services)

Nicole
Nicole
1 review Toronto, ON
10/10

Great licensed plumbers Toronto

Great licensed plumbers Toronto. Me and my family will always call this plumbing company because they are always on time and do a great job. All good ...

Was this review helpful? Yes No
Company Response

Dear Respectfull Client,

Thank You for your business and we are always here to serve you 24/7 for all your PLUMBING and DRAIN CLEANING SERVICES.

Thankfully,

PLUMBER ON DEMAND
(Plumbing & Drain Cleaning Services)

private u.
private u.
2 reviews Mississauga, ON
10/10

Great plumbers

Great plumbers, And very easy to deal with. To be trusted and always on time

Was this review helpful? Yes No
Company Response

Dear Respectfull Client,

Thank You for your business and we are always here to serve you 24/7 for all your PLUMBING and DRAIN CLEANING SERVICES.

Thankfully,

PLUMBER ON DEMAND
(Plumbing & Drain Cleaning Services)

tanyaandnikki
tanyaandnikki
1 review Toronto, ON
10/10

Emergency plumber

Plumber came to a residence within 45 minutes as promised they were fast efficient and did a great job to help us out

Was this review helpful? Yes No
Company Response

Dear Respectfull Client,

Thank You for your business and we are always here to serve you 24/7 for all your PLUMBING and DRAIN CLEANING SERVICES.

Thankfully,

PLUMBER ON DEMAND
(Plumbing & Drain Cleaning Services)

Private User
Private User
Private User reviews Toronto, ON
1/10

Bandits!

I had water leaking from an interior water shutoff valve leading to the outside garden hose. The 45 minute arrival time advertised was 2 hours on the phone & 2.5 actual, not a deal breaker. Plumber friendly and helpful, quickly identified the issue, gets part from truck, MAXIMUM time for repair 20 minutes; turn off water unscrews and replace broken valve, includes writing the bill. In and out in 20 minutes.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
Company Response

Hello,

1. This was not an EMERGENCY call.

2. You clearly state; "Plumber friendly and helpfull, quickly identified the issue, gets part from the truck" (so the Plumber was excellent and really a PLUMBER ON DEMAND)

3. You were charged 215$+ HST for a cartridge replacement (which you dont mention, and it's by far very reasonable)

4. A refund was applied 3 hours ago to your credit card, without you even asking (just because you are a seniour and we don't wont you to get a heart attack)

5. Buzz off, and never call us again.

PLUMBER ON DEMAND

Emilio in Mississauga
Emilio in Mississauga
1 review Mississauga, ON
10/10

Plumbing service

My family just had this plumbing company to service our residence and we are very happy with the service. Great company and to be trusted plumbers whenever you need them. Thx

Was this review helpful? Yes No
Company Response

Dear Respectfull Client,

Thank You for your business and we are always here to serve you 24/7 for all your PLUMBING and DRAIN CLEANING SERVICES.

Thankfully,

PLUMBER ON DEMAND
(Plumbing & Drain Cleaning Services)

Yolanda in Oakville
Yolanda in Oakville
4 reviews Oakville, ON
0/10

A 45 Minute Repair for $1,270

Be wary of this company - they take bitter advantage of inexperienced people! Last week I discovered water pouring from a furnace vent pipe. The plumber said it was REALLY bad and in a hard to reach spot. He said the normal rate for this type of job was $1,200, but as I had been kept waiting, he would do it for $920 plus tax. Thinking it would take all day and lots of parts, I agreed. The repair was complete within 45 minutes! When I questioned the quote relative to how quickly it was fixed, the plumber said they charge based on the situation, not by the hour. I wonder how much my grey hair and obvious ignorance of plumbing contributed to the “situation”. Later I discovered that my credit card had been charge $240 more than the signed invoice. $1,270 for 45 minutes and a 3 foot length of pipe.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
Company Response

Dear Client,

As you clearly state you were advised/told upfront about the price of the job.

You clearly willingly approved all services and price.

All charges are legitimate.

Thankfully,

PLUMBER ON DEMAND

Arvin in Atlanta
Arvin in Atlanta
1 review Saint Quentin, NB
10/10

Fixing leaky Faucets

Our faucets were leaking and I contacted Plumber on Demand, I took some pictures and sent it to them, they look at the pictures I sent them and gave me a quote right away and arrange a time. Technician was right on time, was very prompt and tidy, and got right to it. He finished the job quickly and he explained to me what the problem was, and how to keep an eye for future problems if they come up. Price was exactly as expected. I couldn’t have asked for a better person to do this work. I just wanted to thank Plumber on Demand

Was this review helpful? Yes No
Company Response

Dear Respectfull Client,

Thank You for your business and we are always here to serve you 24/7 for all your PLUMBING and DRAIN CLEANING SERVICES.

Thankfully,

PLUMBER ON DEMAND
(Plumbing & Drain Cleaning Services)

Dee in Mississauga
Dee in Mississauga
1 review Mississauga, ON
10/10

clogged toilet

My son threw a toy down the toilet. I called Plumber On Demand and they came right away. the job was done in to my satisfaction and the plumber was neat clean and prompt , definitely will call them again thank you guys

Was this review helpful? Yes No
The reviews on this page are the subjective opinion of the Author and not of HomeStars Inc.

More about PLUMBER ON DEMAND

Plumber On Demand Plumbing and Drain Services ------------- The Plumbing Experts You Have Trusted For Over 15 Years ------------- Finance Your Next Plumbing or Drain Project With US. -------------
Company profile information is not moderated by HomeStars. Ask the contractor to verify before hiring.
Looking for Plumbing pros in Toronto?