Concrete Resources

Concrete Contractors
Edmonton AB T6A0Z1
Write a Review
Write a Review
Star Score
StarScore uses a complex algorithm which considers a company’s review ratings, responsiveness, reputation, and recency. Learn more.

76%

This is the average rating based on homeowner reviews.
This indicates how long it's been since the last review.
Low reputation means there has been review tampering or a company request to remove a review. This score is also impacted when we do not have enough information i.e: low number of reviews.
How well a company responds to Service Requests and Reviews.
Reviews by rating (past 12 months)

Reviews for Concrete Resources

Average customer rating:
6.7 10 (3 reviews)

Sort by

Azee in Edmonton
Azee in Edmonton
1 review Edmonton, AB
10/10

Excellent job with excellent results

We hired this company to Polyurethane Slab Raising or lifting the sidewalk slabs around the house. Expensive and difficult project but company did an excellent job. We are very pleased with the results. Weather did cooperate but over and worker did their best to accommodate us.
We will sure recommend this company!

Was this review helpful?
Private User
Private User
Private User reviews Edmonton, AB
10/10

Commercial Office floor

good contractor - showed up on time and finished ahead of scheduled completion date. Lots of little things popped up during the prep and they all were handled without incident or cost increases. We added some scope and it was also handled expeditiously.

Was this review helpful?
GM from STURGEON COUNTY
GM from STURGEON COUNTY
1 review Saint Albert, AB

First Review

0/10

Concrete void filling

I was having cracking issues in my driveway and thought being proactive i would have the voids filled to prevent further cracks. I now have more cracks than ever and the ones that were there have opened even more. The staff was polite but i feel they have no idea what they are doing and play a big guessing game on how much foam to put in..........hence causing much more damage. I am very disappointed i even called this company. my driveway looks worse than before.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

We pride ourselves in complete customer satisfaction and work hard to exceed our customers expectations through education and communication throughout the process . We do not have a record of a complaint of this nature but would encourage this customer to contact us to discuss their concerns.

The reviews on this page are the subjective opinion of the Author and not of HomeStars Inc.
Company profile information is not moderated by HomeStars. Ask the contractor to verify before hiring.
Looking for Concrete Contractors pros in Edmonton?