Creative Door Services Ltd

Garage Doors & Hardware
Write a Review
Write a Review
HomeStars in Toronto
HomeStars in Toronto
1 review , AB
2/10

Poor Customer Service

Purchased 4 "top of the line" garage doors from Creative and within the first year they had to come out and repair weather stripping between panels 3 times. After deeming it resolved the issue occurred yet again, but I was informed it is now out of the warranty period even though it is the exact same issue as it was under the warranty and less than a year since they last repaired. Sad a company long established in the Edmonton area chooses to provide such flawed Customer Service.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hi Jim. Thanks for reaching out to us. Hands down, delivering the best customer service is our primary focus, so we're very sorry your experience has been less than what you were expecting. To clarify, the warranty claim has not been denied by the manufacturer, and we are working with them to resolve the issue as quickly as possible because your time is important and we want to make things right. In the meantime, we appreciate your patience, and our Warranty Administrator should be in contact with you shortly to provide an update. Your business is important to us, so please feel free to connect with us if you have any additional questions.