They did a terrible job. Considering this was supposed to be a deep clean, they didn't mop or vacuum. Fridge was supposed to get a cleaning as well, but wasn't touched.
Several times they've showed up extremely late and didn't send any updates on whether they'd still be coming or not.
There much cheaper and better cleaning services out there
- Approximate cost of services:
- Company Response
Thank you for sharing your experience and feedback.
As you know we had already received your feedback and shared it with quality control. Unfortunately since the space was not an average condition we did our very best with an allotted time.
We did offer the opportunity to come back and do a redo based on our service guarantee which it looks like we didn't have the opportunity to perform.
And Maid4Condos we truly value feedback and we always aim to meet and exceed our clients expectations. We appreciate the opportunity to learn from your feedback and thank you again for sharing. If you would like to further speak to a member of our management team we do invite you to give us a call.