We had high hopes for Ian and Shawn but they let us down by not finishing the job. We had them do sod and a stone path plus landscaping of a garden. They said there would be weed barrier laid down but it was not laid over the full area and weeds now grow on the path and in the garden. Chased them for months, Shawn didn’t reply at all and finally Ian replied and did return, only to lay a bit of weed bettor on the edges o lot and cover it t with mulch. There is still a vast area with no barrier. Bad customer service and disappointing quality of work.
- Company Response
A 1 star for all of the work we did? You have beautiful green grass, a walkway to your backyard. There were sections that the fabric did not touch. We worked until the sun went down on a cold November day in 2017. We then returned to fix this area, pulled the weeds that had been left to grow and spread so that you could prove a point. We then added the fabric and new mulch. Sadly, even after adjusting the area you've left a negative review. We saw this coming. Enjoy your backyard, it's a great one.
Just so you are aware, your neighbor warned us prior to starting the work.