Black Forest Plumbing

Sharon ON L0G 1V0
Write a Review
Write a Review
HomeStars  >  Plumbing in Sharon  >  Black Forest Plumbing  >  Refunded my money
robkahlon in Caledon
robkahlon in Caledon
1 review , ON

Refunded my money

They refunded my money. I appreciate what they've done. It was very professional in the end. Though I was not happy with the original service. Thank you, Black Forest for behaving in an honourable way.

Approximate cost of services:
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hi Rob,
We are sorry that you were not satisfied with your experience. We have sent you a refund for the full amount; as we offer 100% satisfaction. The plumbers always provide the most cost effective, long term solution first. Unfortunately, in your case, that option didn’t resolve the issue and more intricate work was needed. For after-hours/weekend we only have 1 plumber available, and the work needed would require additional help. Hope this explains the situation!