Closets By Design Of Central Ontario

Closet & Storage Solutions
73 Saunders Road Barrie ON L4N 9A7
Write a Review
Write a Review
juliagazda in Mississauga
juliagazda in Mississauga
1 review Mississauga, ON

Disaster Closet

They are absolutely unprofessional company.
When I ordered from Closet by Design Cabinets I paid the downpayment $1,350 on July 11and when they delivery closet and installed it, I was shocked how unprofessional and a disaster the closet was. I called Julio and told him all my complaints and told him I will not pay the remaining balance of $1,379.50. He laughed at me. I didn't know that time what that meant, but when I got my Capital One statement I saw that they already charged me the remaining balance without my approval and without me knowing about it. I asked them to return me the money on my credit card and completely redo the closet. They agreed to redo the closet but they wouldn't return the money back which for 2 months I had to pay the interest on the card. Julio said its not his problem. They had no right to take the money without my knowledge and without the closet being what I ordered. They came and fixed it and its still not done properly. And now they're refusing to fix their mistakes.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hi Mrs Gazda! I am just following up and see that we answered you elsewhere but not here. Your unit has been reworked again and you have indicated that you are happy with the results. I am pleased that, with the additional materials and effort at no charge to you, we were able to overcome the issues with your uneven basement floor and ceiling, and complete your job to your satisfaction.