unfortunately, we didn't have the greatest experience with Lou. His team was on time and all that , but they don't do a proper job or look into details. the paint job was rubbish, was done without proper filling and sanding. He put a recycled trim for our doors , and he didn't like when we mentioned it. The water in the new shower he built doesn't flow smoothly so you end up standing in a puddle while you shower. the glass door leaks from multiple joints . The worst part is , he would promise you one year warranty on his work but GOOD LUCK finding him. My husband tried to reach him multiple times with no success. So i would never recommend LOU to anyone and put them in this situation, he only asks for money which we paid on time according to the schedule he provided.
- Company Response
Sorry to hear that you're not happy .
Your husband left me a voicemail four days ago and I have yet to respond as I am on vacation.
You failed to mention that extra demo was done at no charge , we trimmed out a entire room at no charge and painted various parts at no charge . Above what was on the contract . Yes I warranty everything for a year and if there is a problem with shower slope I'd be more than happy to fix it .