Maid Of All Work Burlington/Oakville

House & Apartment Cleaning
Write a Review
Write a Review
Private User
Private User
Private User reviews Burlington, ON

Poor Service

Very bad customer service and cleaning was mediocre. I was charged for 2 hours when they only cleaned for one hour. Their customer service is pretty non existent as well.

Approximate cost of services:
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hello We are very saddened to see this review as we take pride in our service we offer. I think there may have been a missunderstanding with the hours, if you had 2 people cleaning they would only be there for 1 hour each to equal your 2 hour clean, the hours are divided by the number of people cleaning.
Please feel free to give us a call because we don't have a customer name to go with this review and we don't want to leave our customers unhappy. 905-336-7901