HomeStars  >  Lawn Maintenance in Oakville  >  Weed Man Oakville and Milton
Star Score
StarScore uses a complex algorithm which considers a company’s review ratings, responsiveness, reputation, and recency. Learn more.
This is the average rating based on homeowner reviews.
This indicates how long it's been since the last review.
Low reputation means there has been review tampering or a company request to remove a review. This score is also impacted when we do not have enough information i.e: low number of reviews.
How well a company responds to Service Requests and Reviews.
Reviews by rating (past 12 months)

Reviews for Weed Man Oakville and Milton

Average customer rating:
0.5 10 (2 reviews)

Sort by

Private User
1 review Milton, ON

I had terrible experience with this company. I used them for the weed in my lawn and nothing has changed it even got worse. they are so unprofessional, they gave false promises for free re-applications if we are not satisfied and they charged us for it

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you so much for your feedback. Unfortunately, we didnt service you to your expectations. For that, we are sorry. There must be some confusion as we DO offer free reapplications. On top of that, we have added two more scheduled weed control visits this year to help meet our customer's needs. If you would like, I could personally schedule an inspection and come by and help try and correct this for you. Please call if you are interested. I would love the opportunity to work with you. Thank you for your business. Weed Man Management

S. Talon in Oakville
4 reviews Oakville, ON

First Review


They didn't help my lawn at all. I won't go with them again next year. Very upset and the lady I spoke to was rude when I tried to tell her it wasn't working.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

S. Talon, we are truly sorry that you were not happy with your results on weed control. What i can say is this; As the General Manager of Weed Man Oakville, we do everything we can, to ensure that our customers are happy. That is why we offer up reapplications of weed control at no cost to you, where needed. We recognize that some weeds may take a few applications, and some may re-grow, but within the framework of our program, working in partnership with the homeowner, togeher we can get your lawn looking the way you want! If you have any questions, please contact me directly. Just ask for Stu and we can talk.

The reviews on this page are the subjective opinion of the Author and not of HomeStars Inc.
Company profile information is not moderated by HomeStars. Ask the contractor to verify before hiring.