On my moving day the Russian speaking guys arrived late. Damaged the walls on stairs and furnitures. Once arrived in Wasaga Beach storage they will not off load the truck unless I drove to a bank in Collingwood and got cash for them. When I returned I got charged an extra hour, so I had to return to Collingwood for more cash.
- Company Response
This is MISPLACED REVIEW, which does not belong to our company. We initiated investigation in order to verify this review from Homestars, but they still posted it without any proof from the person. Among our jobs, we do not have any coincidences for the move to Wasaga Beach and no matches for this type of explanation / situation, customer name Natta. We haven't even fulfilled any jobs to Wasaga Beach. Since you didn't indicate any basic information regarding the move such as your real name and the time when the issues you describe have occurred, we are forced to disregard this complaint and consider it as FAKE.