Poor workmanship, the gutters are. not flush to property line, they are off by 3 inches, too short I wasn't home to see how work was done as I trusted the company.
- Company Response
Hi Rosa, We always check with the customer before leaving a job site to make sure they are happy, but since you were not home, we still need to schedule a walk-around with you. Your review has been written less than a day after the work was completed and we have not had a chance to correct any areas that you're not happy with yet. We will be returning shortly to do those corrections to make sure you are satisfied.