Platoon Landscaping

Landscape Contractors & Designers
Milton Milton ON L9T 0M8
Write a Review
Write a Review
Website
Star Score
StarScore uses a complex algorithm which considers a company’s review ratings, responsiveness, reputation, and recency. Learn more.

46%

This is the average rating based on homeowner reviews.
This indicates how long it's been since the last review.
Low reputation means there has been review tampering or a company request to remove a review. This score is also impacted when we do not have enough information i.e: low number of reviews.
How well a company responds to Service Requests and Reviews.
Reviews by rating (past 12 months)
Verified by HomeStars

Reviews for Platoon Landscaping

Average customer rating:
5.3 10 (3 reviews)

Sort by

Steph in Milton
Steph in Milton
1 review Milton, ON
6/10

Front Yard Landscaping

Initial contact with Eric was good - he understood it was a small job that we had a budget and would work within it. Due to the very wet spring had to delay the start a couple of times - can't be helped.

Charles got his men on-site and the bulk of job has been completed quickly. Just waiting for a couple of fixes/finishing touches and it will be done.

Will update post once the job has been completed.

Thanks
Steph

Was this review helpful?
Private User
Private User
Private User reviews Burlington, ON
0/10

Avoid them...

The company is not reliable and terrible at communicating. They missed 3 start dates. First date was June 10. Pushed out by a week and then didn’t show, didn’t reply to text messages or voice messages I was told I am not their only customer and I am being unreasonable by expecting them to start when they said they would. I actually hired another company to build my privacy fence before hearing from Platoon.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

hi there in response to your review the reason for changing of start dates is due to the weather which is something that is out of our control.

Dd in Milton
Dd in Milton
1 review Milton, ON

First Review

10/10

Front & Backyard Landscaping

We had our front and backyard completely landscaped by Platoon and were extremely happy with the quality of work, customer service, care and professionalism of the team working on site. We did not have a single issue which is rare on a job of this size. They know what they are doing. I would highly recommend them.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

thanks guys. we are glad your happy and it was a pleasure working with you.

The reviews on this page are the subjective opinion of the Author and not of HomeStars Inc.

More about Platoon Landscaping

Whether you are looking for maintenance on your garden or to create a new Landscape project, Platoon Landscaping is your premier choice in Halton and Peel districts. With decades of experience in Landscape design and techniques, your new landscape is sure to exceed even your greatest dreams. We will work with you to plan and design your project then execute said plan on time and on budget. Our focus is creating your outdoor space efficiently with the best products on the market.

***

Keeping your landscape looking its best can be a large and time consuming task. We know that when you're looking for a landscaper, you're trusting the first impression people have of your home or business to us. When Platoon Landscaping works with a new or existing client, our main goal is to ensure you are happy and build a long term professional relationship with you. Our landscaping, hardscaping and lawn maintenance services are among the most reliable in the Oakville area. After so many years in the field, our staff have developed an excellent eye for detail and will work quickly and efficiently to spruce up your landscape.

At Platoon Landscaping, our rates are among the most competitive in the Oakville area. Contact us today to speak with a professional or to get a quote on your next project!

CATEGORIES
Landscape Contractors & Designers
SERVICES
Interlock Decks Fencing Planting Retaining walls Driveways Patios Sodding Drainage
WEBSITE
http://platoonlandscaping.ca
YEAR ESTABLISHED
2009
PAYMENT METHOD
E-Transfer, Cash, Cheque, All Major Credit Cards
MEMBERSHIPS
Lanscape ontario
LIABILITY INSURANCE
Yes
WORKERS COMPENSATION
Yes
BONDED
Yes
WRITTEN CONTRACT
Yes
WARRANTY TERMS
Yes, ask for details.
Company profile information is not moderated by HomeStars. Ask the contractor to verify before hiring.