We're not happy with the service we received. The lady that took our order was good however the man that needed to carry out the job was very rude. He consistently got the house number incorrect and when he finally got there (based on our contractor's feedback) got 'into it' with a neighbour as he was clearing dust/debris onto their car. The cops were called and we have no idea of the outcome. We had no idea what happened as we were not there that day to view the job. To top it off, they charged us $550 when the original quote was $536.75. When I emailed/called them about it, I didn't get a response. I definitely won't use them again.
- Company Response
HomeStars is currently reviewing details of review due to misrepresentation/misleading/inaccurate information provided:
Client confirmed otherwise that the cleanup of the steep slope property was very well-done and appreciated...contradictory to review of not happy with cleanup service. The before and after shots of the heavily overgrown property says it all....Workers put lives literally on the line....Neighbour threaten worker to stab with sharp device due to the use of a blower worker used to finish up job to ensure client property was well-done and clean...worker called cops to diffuse situation....guys went above and beyond risking clearing slope of debris while being threaten by neighbor...workers acted professional and politely...and