We hired them to do our front yard. They did do a good job, but we were disappointed that Peter didn't follow up on how we liked the end product. We now have issues with one of our tree's they planted, and my husband hadn't heard back from them. Now, they have taken care of the tree we were having problems with. They have communicated with my husband and want to make things right.
- Approximate cost of services:
- Company Response
Thank you for taking the time to review us, we value customer feedback. We are sorry we have not lived up to your expectations. With regards to the tree, when your husband called to let us know a service call was scheduled for this week. Your tree requires some light pruning and a specific staff member has been assigned to do that. If you would like to be home when he visits please let us know and we can schedule an appointment, otherwise that will happen this week as per our original discussion. We will also be following up with regards to the plant material warranty in late May / early June to replace anything that did not survive the winter as per your contract. With regards to continuing with your project, Peter had an appointment on Mar 8, 2017 to come and see you and your husband called and cancelled this appointment. If you would like to continue to work with us we welcome you to contact us we will be more than happy to come see you.