CleanRLook Property Services

House Cleaning Exteriors
808 lillian st Coquitlam BC V3J 5C4
Write a Review
Write a Review
HomeStars  >  House Cleaning Exteriors in Maple Ridge  >  CleanRLook Property Services
Star Score
StarScore uses a complex algorithm which considers a company’s review ratings, responsiveness, reputation, and recency. Learn more.

57%

This is the average rating based on homeowner reviews.
This indicates how long it's been since the last review.
Low reputation means there has been review tampering or a company request to remove a review. This score is also impacted when we do not have enough information i.e: low number of reviews.
How well a company responds to Service Requests and Reviews.
Reviews by rating (past 12 months)

Reviews for CleanRLook Property Services

Average customer rating:
7.3 10 (4 reviews)

Sort by

Jasper Y in Vancouver
Jasper Y in Vancouver
1 review Vancouver, BC
10/10

Gutter and roof cleaning

CleanRLook Property Services
604-831-1791
808 lillian st
Coquitlam
BC
V3J 5C4
CANADA

Called different companies for a quote, and CleanRlook had the most reasonable quote for our property as we really needed our roof and gutters cleaned. two gentlemen arrived on time on the scheduled date, and went to work right away. Was very careful of surrounding decor we had in our garden and did not make a mess. They finished the job in a timely manner without hassle. The roof looks amazing. Will definitely seek out in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Natasha G from Surrey
Natasha G from Surrey
1 review Surrey, BC
9/10

Complete package exterior cleaning

I had a few estimates confirmed from different companies with different approaches to cleaning overgrown moss from the roof (chemical spread with manual brushing, pressure-washing and soft washing with or without chloride solution) ranging between $1500-2,500) Picked CleaneRLook because our roof (concrete tiles) could and needed to take a light pressure washing, they were most available at the time, responsive and informative and the price wasn't as intimidating. 2 pleasant young men arrived on time and worked really hard on our house for 2 full days. It's been 3 weeks in April, no issues so far. I'm very pleased with the new look. The only reason I muted 1 star is because they left all the bags with the debris for us to get rid of. They apologized in reply to my complaint and hopefully learned from the mistake. Otherwise the roof, gutters, siding and patio are all clean...what a difference! Will call them again.

Review has 1 previous version
Was this review helpful?
Kathy from Vancouver
Kathy from Vancouver
1 review Chilliwack, BC
10/10

Pressure washing concrete driveway, patio and sidewalks

We want to commend your employee Jay for the great job he did. He arrived on time, worked for almost 6 hours, was thorough and efficient. He was also pleasant and friendly.

We are very pleased with the job that was done.

We will certainly call on your company another time!

Was this review helpful?
amy  from Maple Ridge
amy from Maple Ridge
2 reviews Maple Ridge, BC

First Review

0/10

roof moss removal and outside window cleaning

CleanRLook Property Services
604-831-1791
808 lillian st
Coquitlam
BC
V3J 5C4
CANADA

company cleaned the roof moss and told me that they would hand clean the gutters to ensure no moss was left in them. next major rainfall comes and the gutters are completely plugged. email company and explain the situation and am told for a $75 service call, they can clean the gutters???? very disappointed.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

We were notified more than a month later about the over flowing gutter on the east front facing roof line (we did not attend to moss cleaning in this area as moss was minimal) . The home owners hired a company just before us to clean the gutters. We were hired to clean moss in affected areas, as well as exterior window cleaning and screen cleaning. Offered to come check and take care of any gutters for a $75 service fee, then we were notified that the husband had gone and taken care of the issue. We apologized that we could not re mediate the situation. To avoid conflict we actually provided a $75 refund.

Sincere apologies for not being able to meet your expectations. It is rare that this happens, we should have made the decision to insist on providing a complete (gutter clean) or atleast have taken photos of the sub par gutter cleaning that the previous company provided you.

CleanRLook Property Services

The reviews on this page are the subjective opinion of the Author and not of HomeStars Inc.

More about CleanRLook Property Services

Soft Washing Specialist in the Greater Vancouver and Fraser Valley Pressure Washing Soft Low Pressure Cleaning Gutter Cleaning , Gutter Stain Removal, Gutter Repairs Roof Cleaning House Washing (soft wash systems) Window Cleaning Exteriors and Interiors
Company profile information is not moderated by HomeStars. Ask the contractor to verify before hiring.