Ordered and paid online a week ago. Contacted business three times to know when and where to pick up. Get told by email it is ready for pickup at either of two Vancouver locations. Going there I am told most of the purchase is sold out. No date for replenishing but at least one month from now. I refunded the full order and won't be back.
How can I do renovations without supplies? Don't waste your time there folks. Vancouver location is also a big mess with most stock opened, broken glass tiles everywhere, missing or wrong pricing and poor service when asked.
- Company Response
We will try harder to provide our valuable customers a better outlet price, outlet service, and outlet experience. Thank you for your 1 star that you gave us. We just donated $1 to the charity (1 star = $1).
Thank you for making this world a better place with Home Idol!
Home Idol Home Improvement Outlet