Executive Painting

Paint & Wallpaper Contractors
4061 Chesswood DR Toronto ON M3J 2R8
Write a Review
Write a Review
Star Score
StarScore uses a complex algorithm which considers a company’s review ratings, responsiveness, reputation, and recency. Learn more.

59%

This is the average rating based on homeowner reviews.
This indicates how long it's been since the last review.
Low reputation means there has been review tampering or a company request to remove a review. This score is also impacted when we do not have enough information i.e: low number of reviews.
How well a company responds to Service Requests and Reviews.
Reviews by rating (past 12 months)

Reviews for Executive Painting

Average customer rating:
6.7 10 (3 reviews)

Sort by

Jill in Toronto
Jill in Toronto
1 review Toronto, ON
10/10

Home Painting

I called Executive Painting to get my home painted. Angelo and his staff were fantastic. Professional, Clean and job was done on time.

I would recommend Executive Painting to all my family and friends!!

Thank you Angelo and everyone at Executive Painting!!

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you so much Jill. Glad that you were happy with the job.

Your review is appreciated.

Ruth from Toronto
Ruth from Toronto
1 review Toronto, ON
0/10

Bathtub Reglazing / Painting

Despite following care instructions, the tub has completely peeled twice since March. Executive painting refuses to refund my money. I have called three times trying to resolve, Angelo has not returned my call. I am told he is the only person who can make a decision for me.
I hate to write a bad review, but hope that it may get some response from the company. On my third call in as many days, with no response I told Anna that my next step would be to write a bad review on Homestars if I had no call back. She was rude and told me I was "being nasty". A decent company would realize that it is unacceptable to keep the customer hanging in this situation, and apologize for failing to call me back. If I do not receive a call back today I will file with the Better Business Bureau.

0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

We are sorry to hear that this customer was not happy with the services. We tired our best to make her happy. We went back on three occasions to fix this for her. After that she then said she wanted her money back. Our policy is to repair the tub, we do not offer refunds a year later. She was difficult to deal with when she was told we could not do that for her. We have been in the business for over 15 years and have never offered refunds to anyone. We always come out to repair. She later indicated that she now wanted to get a tub liner put in her tub. Something we do not do. Please visit Executive Tubs for further reviews.

Nora
Nora
3 reviews North York, ON

First Review

10/10

Painting

Great service. Angelo and his staff were very great. Mark was amazing. Fast and super clean work. And reasonable pricing. i highly recommend them for any of your painting needs.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you for the great comments!! It is truly appreciated.

The reviews on this page are the subjective opinion of the Author and not of HomeStars Inc.

More about Executive Painting

Whether your project requires painting a single residential unit, or an entire sub-division, Executive Painting has the experience and work force to complete the job. To ensure superior quality for our clients, we only use the best available products. We don't leave our clients with a mess to clean up ...
Company profile information is not moderated by HomeStars. Ask the contractor to verify before hiring.
Looking for Paint & Wallpaper Contractors pros in Etobicoke?