Home Painters Toronto

Paint & Wallpaper Contractors
3 Whitehorse Rd. Unit#8 Toronto ON M3J 3G8
Write a Review
Write a Review
Website
HomeStars  >  Kitchen & Bathroom - Cabinets & Design in North York  >  Home Painters Toronto  >  Terrible Kitchen Cabinet Painting! Avoid, Avoid, Avoid!
Greg in Toronto
Greg in Toronto
1 review Toronto, ON
0/10

Terrible Kitchen Cabinet Painting! Avoid, Avoid, Avoid!

Kitchen Cabinet Painting - terrible job and customer service. See pictures of missing spots and chipped paint. I highly recommend avoiding - go to another company! They quoted me two full days of work and promised to fix chips in the wood doors. Instead, they had a lazy painter come out and do the job in 7 hours. He refused to fix the chips and couldn’t bother to take off the drawer fronts so painting was missed behind them. Quoted $1650 for 7 hours - they must think they’re lawyers.

Overall, it was a super haphazard job that still ended up costing a ton. And now, only a few weeks later, the paint is starting to chip in multiple places. Very disappointed.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hi Greg, Thanks very much for taking the time for your feedback. I'm really sorry you had to go through that as customer satisfaction is always our #1 priority. Please contact me directly at Owner@HomePaintersToronto.com and I'll be more than happy to fix those issues you mentioned. Thanks again for your feedback and look forward to taking care of you! Brian