I'm so very disappointed with the communication for appointments and rescheduling with Always Green. We had work done on our backyard, needed to have it repaired a few months later. The office made the appointment, I called to confirm but they had to cancel. I was told they would definitely call me within a week to rectify the situation and do the work.....never heard from them again. I WAS COMPLETELY IGNORED.
I had also paid an additional $200 for 5 months of lawn fertilizing, it only happened once.
They team worked very hard but the end result was a disaster. The worst part is being totally ignored when I was promised another call and appointment. Not what I expected from Joe.
- Company Response
Thank you Teresa for your review that is completely un true.. first of all this is the 3rd time you had your sod redone us being the 3rd company at your house like you indicated to me.......because of the situation of your backyard with your big dogs that pee and that dig up your lawn constantly we cannot control that... early spring when we finished your job with many extras like mulch and a flagstone path we did for you , you were so happy with the work... you sent me so many pictures of the property on how pleased you were......come fall you called me asking to create an area for the dogs as they started damaging your grass again.... I told you we were coming to are busy time of year with closing out the sprinkler systems for the winter which is our priority.... When you called late October I had told you it is late in the year and we would do the work for you early spring. I realize you are not happy with that answer....I also told you if you needed it to be done this year to call another company!!!!!! Your response to me was you loved are work and you would wait.... I must say I'm very surprised with this review..... And this job for you was a favour as we are a sprinkler company not a landscaper....I also have all the nice texts you wrote about my company along with the pictures you provided me....