Elite Stone And Garden

Landscape Contractors & Designers
RICHMOND HILL ON L4C8B3
Write a Review
Write a Review
HomeStars  >  Snow Removal in Richmond Hill  >  Elite Stone And Garden  >  Snow Removal - Annual Contract
Sunny Reuter in Thornhill
Sunny Reuter in Thornhill
7 reviews THORNHILL, ON
3/10

Snow Removal - Annual Contract

Elite Stone And Garden
416-662-7017
RICHMOND HILL
ON
L4C8B3
CANADA

Half the driveway was plowed.
They left the snow three feet in front of garage as well as several feet on the sides. We were very disappointed and
will not use this company next year.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

I am sorry you were not happy with the result of the snow removal on Feb 8th, 2013. However, I think it is very unfair to come on here and write a review like this when you didn't even give us an opportunity to come and correct the original plowing job. A simple phone call and I would have come back to clean up the driveway. This was one of the worst snowfalls we have had, dropping more then 30 cm plus blowing snow in a 24 hour period. Conditions were rough to say the least and a bit of understanding along with a phone call would have gone a long way. If you would like to call me since you didn't leave contact information I can speak with you, and can still come clean up the driveway.
Thanks,
Brandon,