Half the driveway was plowed.
They left the snow three feet in front of garage as well as several feet on the sides. We were very disappointed and
will not use this company next year.
- Company Response
I am sorry you were not happy with the result of the snow removal on Feb 8th, 2013. However, I think it is very unfair to come on here and write a review like this when you didn't even give us an opportunity to come and correct the original plowing job. A simple phone call and I would have come back to clean up the driveway. This was one of the worst snowfalls we have had, dropping more then 30 cm plus blowing snow in a 24 hour period. Conditions were rough to say the least and a bit of understanding along with a phone call would have gone a long way. If you would like to call me since you didn't leave contact information I can speak with you, and can still come clean up the driveway.