YR Pools and Construction

Formerly York Region Hottubs and Leisure
Swimming Pools, Spas & Hot Tubs
Richmond Hill ON
Write a Review
Write a Review

HomeStars  >  Swimming Pools, Spas & Hot Tubs in Richmond Hill  >  YR Pools and Construction  >  Pool Renovation, stairs, liner, heater, lights, winter cover
Paul & Claudia
Paul & Claudia
3 reviews Milton, ON

Pool Renovation, stairs, liner, heater, lights, winter cover

Elliot has no conflict resolution and poor customer service skills, made us feel like we were bothering him, and made us feel like we did something wrong,
Hey Homestars, how is it possible that this company has perfect reviews, conversations are being had about the integrity of Homestars, and if you are posting all reviews submitted?
We will not use or recommend him for any job!
Good riddance.

Approximate cost of services:
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Wow after we installed stairs for and a new liner at the the you requested and then you have a leak at a jet we never touched , then you yell at me over christmas for your liner floating after you drained your pool ( which as you arware is not a practice that is recommended by anybody) and then we came and repaired it and helped you and charged you cost . Please be advised Paul and Claudia we will not be coming back to your house for anything we did nothing but install what you requested. As for customer service skills and customer conflict resolution, sorry but I did not appreciate being yelled at by Paul and then being talked down too it is very unacceptable . Thats fine thanks for the review makes me feel great that I had your family swimming during covid and you could enjoy your pool while others had to wait thank you again.