Natures Hands Stone And Paving No Longer In Business

Paving Contractors
Mississauga ON L4Y 4J6
Write a Review
Write a Review
George Leaker from Vaughan
George Leaker from Vaughan
1 review Vaughan, ON
0/10

Driveway Resurfacing

Accepted my $200 deposit and failed to show up to do the work return repeated phone calls or refund the deposit. A complaint with the Better Business Bureau yielded no satisfactory result. DO NOT EMPLOY THESE PEOPLE

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

If u have a deposit and the job was not started by the end of the season then upon opening in march and u do not want ur job done by us ur deposit will be reimbursed. How do u give 0 for work done when we have not even made it to your job???