Precision Gutters Ltd.

Gutters & Eavestroughs
7-9515 190th St. Surrey BC V4N 3S1
Write a Review
Write a Review
Website
Bill from New Westminster
Bill from New Westminster
1 review New Westminster, BC
1/10

gutter cleaning

gutters ok but they tore a hole in our lawn with ladder,had hoses thrown on our garden plants[which broke several] and left more than 30 screws sprinkled on the lawn which i had to pick up and last year had an expensive item go missing from our porch[i dont think they took it per se,but probably knocked it off the porch and hid it

3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

It is not uncommon that materials can find their way to the ground, either from the removal of existing gutters or possibly screws falling while ascending or descending ladders. This is normal and something the worker must pay attention to during and after every job. Our policy states that the customers property be left in the same condition as from the start and our managers consistently work with crews on performing a proper clean up and respecting property. As for missing items, it is possible to be knocked over if not cleared away prior to work however I sincerely believe this is not a case where it went missing due to the part of one of our employees. We take this extremely seriously and in my almost 30 years of being in business I have yet to have this kind of complaint. Please contact our office with any further information regarding this.