Zen Living

Kitchen & Bathroom - Cabinets & Design
1, 4216 61 Ave SE Calgary AB T2C 1Z5
Write a Review
Write a Review
HomeStars  >  Electricians in Calgary  >  Zen Living   >  Refuse to service their terrible work!!
Jeremy in Halifax
Jeremy in Halifax
1 review Halifax, NS

Refuse to service their terrible work!!

We hired Zen to do our kitchen. Their work was substandard, and we requested they fix their work. At first, they refused to communicate via their 'service' department, and then we finally had a senior manager tell us they will not be coming out to fix the cabinets.

They refused to come out and install the cabinets, without receiving 100% of the invoice. I guess it's no wonder, as they already know how terrible their work is, and have no intention of servicing their clients.

We are now in the process of resolving this through court, as we have to hire professionals to fix their terrible work.

I would run as fast as you can from this company, as they have zero integrity.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

We do not operate in Halifax. Please remove your review you have the wrong company.