I purchased this Groupon. The website claimed to service my area. However, when I tried to book customer service denied my area. Apparently their website and Groupon offers do not cover the same area. Very poor customer serviice, I was brushed off and told to contact Groupon.
Here is On-Site Ceaning's response
It is listed on the website but it is not for groupon customers unfortunately. When we featured our groupon it wasn't listed as one of the cities. I'm so sorry for the inconvenience! Please do contact groupon for a refund. Thank you!
Sales and Customer Relations
Terrible advertising. Will not use the service and will continue to share my poor experience.
- Company Response
We are sorry to hear about your negative experience (especially since we didn't even clean your home)! The day our Groupon featured, our service area was clearly outlined. Your area was not listed in the area we covered with our Groupon. We had asked you to contact Groupon for a refund simply because we did not cover your area and we did not want you to lose out on the money you had spent! For information on our service area please visit us at www.onsitecleaning.ca