Jay Carter Roofing & Sheet Metal

8003 Old Homestead Road Georgina ON L0E 1N0
Write a Review
Write a Review
HomeStars  >  Roofing in Newmarket  >  Jay Carter Roofing & Sheet Metal  >  have not showed up since last fall
Angi in Cambridge
Angi in Cambridge
1 review Cambridge, ON

have not showed up since last fall

The worst customer service I have ever seen. I agreed on a service and and had to beg them over and over on numerous phone calls and and they NEVER showed up for 6 months. Like they where doing me a favour !!! but I am paying !! would not recommend this company to anyone.

Approximate cost of services:
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Angi we are sincerely sorry to hear about your negative experience. We do honestly try to provide all our clients fast and reliable service. Unfortunately it seams we were un able to get to you within your expected timeline. This year has presented huge challenges to all contractors. We do understand the frustration with long delays and hope you understand we are a small family business with limited resources. Please take care