Gm Mechanical

Heating & Air Conditioning
504B - 21st ST SE High River AB T1V2A7
Write a Review
Write a Review
Home in Blackie
Home in Blackie
2 reviews BLACKIE, AB

Furnace Repair

We needed an emergency repair in a mobile home in -28 weather. It took 3 days for a part they didnt even have ordered and still no call back. We had to chase them arround and ended up driving to calgary to get the part and repair it ourselves. Terrible service and poor communication. Would not recomend to anyone.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Unfortunately since we were just made away of this review (May 2014), we are not able to go back and find out what had happened. All we can do at this point is assume the reviewer was correct in what happened and apologize as that is not how we like to run our business. We try to have as much inventory for common furnaces as possible, but of course, there are many different brands. So we cannot possibly carry every part that may be required. If we do not stock the part, we will order it up immediately and depending on supplier availability, typically have the new part within 1 normal working day.