Mr. Seamless Eavestroughing Ltd.

Gutters & Eavestroughs
North Bay ON p1a1v3
Write a Review
Write a Review
HomeStars  >  Gutters & Eavestroughs in North Bay  >  Mr. Seamless Eavestroughing Ltd.
Star Score
StarScore uses a complex algorithm which considers a company’s review ratings, responsiveness, reputation, and recency. Learn more.

41%

This is the average rating based on homeowner reviews.
This indicates how long it's been since the last review.
Low reputation means there has been review tampering or a company request to remove a review. This score is also impacted when we do not have enough information i.e: low number of reviews.
How well a company responds to Service Requests and Reviews.
Reviews by rating (past 12 months)

Reviews for Mr. Seamless Eavestroughing Ltd.

Average customer rating:
5 10 (4 reviews)

Sort by

Jeff L in North Bay
Jeff L in North Bay
1 review North Bay, ON
10/10

Very easy to book, job was done in the time line given.

Arranging for a quote, booking the work, and seeing the job through was all done in a week and a half. They were able to stop by and give the quote the same day I called.

Very happy with the work, and they cut the downspouts for us in the right spot for us to hook up to our rain barrels in the summer.

Was this review helpful?
Private User
Private User
1 review Toronto, ON
0/10

Mr. Seamless North Bay

Not only did they send someone else out to get the measurements for my quote, I had to chase them to come do the actual work. They gave a referral for another guy to come out and put snow dams up, who was extremely rude, and just kept putting the job off (Quoted it in may and in September used a few choice words with my husband, then hung up). When confronted about the poor referral and to see if they had anyone else, I was hung up on, I guess he didn't like what I had to say about his friend. I would NOT recommend this company at all due to their poor customer service.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

I don't know why she is complaining. We did the eavestrough work, with compliments from this customer. She then calls me 4 months later and was extremely rude and insulting on the phone because the referred person hadn't done the snow dams. Well that is not my fault and has nothing to do with me. Why would anyone not make alternate arrangements if they had been waiting so long?
No matter if you are in business or not, nobody has the right to treat you with disrespect.
What she refers to as chasing us was the normal waiting period for a customer in an outlying area, such as where this person lives. I explained this to her, as I do to all customers , that I would need to wait for another job in her area before I could do her installation, which she agreed to. We actually completed her job within 3 weeks of acceptance of my quote.
No matter if you are in business or not, nobody has the right to treat you with disrespect. If she was not satisfied with the referral, she could have made other arrangements instead of blaming me.
I fail to understand how she can say my customer service was poor, as I completed my obligation within 3 weeks.

Patricia  from North Bay
Patricia from North Bay
1 review North Bay, ON
10/10

Eavestroughing

Mr. Dagg and his son came together and at different times to resolve and fix a leaking trough. No charge...thank you! Excellent company. I will continue to use Mr. Seamless

Was this review helpful?
Private User
Private User
1 review North Bay, ON

First Review

0/10

eves trough

Had eves put on house, leaked badly in two places, called them for repair, no response, have to get another company to fix the mess. spring melt, water froze in down spout not good work.

Was this review helpful?
The reviews on this page are the subjective opinion of the Author and not of HomeStars Inc.

More about Mr. Seamless Eavestroughing Ltd.

Professional installation of 5 inch seamless eavestrough, soffit and fascia. Serving North Bay and area since 1970.
Company profile information is not moderated by HomeStars. Ask the contractor to verify before hiring.