Ultra Tech Painting

Paint & Wallpaper Contractors
Richmond Hill ON L4B 4B1
Write a Review
Write a Review
Karen in Mississauga
Karen in Mississauga

Dealfind Voucher

Ultra Tech Painting
Richmond Hill
L4B 4B1

My scheduled appointment was for tomorrow morning at 0900. I hadn't heard anything from Ultra Tech by way of a confirmation call so I contacted the company by email. I received a response immediately advising that they wouldn't be able to come out tomorrow and they were cancelling all appointments for the time being. I was not given the option to reschedule. I was told to seek a refund from Dealfind. Notably, Dealfind won't give me a refund because the vouchers were purchased over 30 days ago.

So now, I'm out of pocket for the $98 for the Dealfind vouchers, $50 for the materials and tools to prep the wall and $175 for the day I had to take off work. Oh yes, and my living room / dining room furniture has to be put back where it belongs, all the light plates and blinds have to be replaced.

Thank you Ultra Tech, thanks Dealfind. Great deal.


2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

All of the customers from deal find are being advised to get refunds... We do apologize for any delay.. please email utpainting@gmail.com if you have any inquiries about the deal find offer