I had sunrise come to clean our home. First time did an okay job then 3 times after did a definite surface clean. Twice they cancelled me the day before really disappointing because they didn’t even offer another time. The lady I spoke to said all her women were sick or leaving her. I’m sorry about that bu you might have mentioned this at least a few days before. Especially because I had dinner parties in our home both times. Not even a sorry from sunrise. Absolutely do not start with them!!
- Company Response
Please contact us at 905-567-1199, or email@example.com so we can discuss your review as we believe it was posted here in error as we rarely ever reschedule clients appointments. In very rare cases when we have to reschedule clients' appointment we offer other time slots, we never cancel. We have over 45 cleaning ladies in staff and certainly they are not all sick or leaving the company. We have been in business for over 25 years and service on average 60-70 clients every day. Our Customer Satisfaction policy is posted on our website: http://www.sunrise-cleaning.com/terms-of-service/.