Bremner's Plumbing & Heating

40 Ash Lake Court Halifax NS
Write a Review
Write a Review
HomeStars  >  Plumbing in Halifax  >  Bremner's Plumbing & Heating  >  Awful service, terrible management. Clogged sewage.
Adam in Halifax
Adam in Halifax
1 review Halifax, NS

Awful service, terrible management. Clogged sewage.

We had a clogged sewage drain ended taking two men a combined 7 hours to complete it, they charged us for travel time which was not discussed until it was bill. The job cost $1000 and A WEEK LATER the issue came up again and they would not fix it rather we had to get another company to do the job. Never doing business with them again.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you for your online review. We did have our Service Manager review the charges along with the valid reasons for the hours required by our plumbers on an overtime call. We are disappointed that you were dissatisfied with our service, however your review does not accurately reflect the nature of the plumbing issue you had nor does it address the access issues that the plumber faced trying to get to the problem.