Bremner's Plumbing & Heating

Plumbing
40 Ash Lake Court Halifax NS
Write a Review
Write a Review
David from Bedford
David from Bedford
1 review Dartmouth, NS
0/10

Plumbing

Bremners is an awful company, they take you big time. Charged me 400 dollars for a half hour job. Do not hire them. Very bad company. Awful awful work, The customer service sucks

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

It is unfortunate that the customer was not happy with our services, however we were not able to resolve this dispute with the customer. This review does not include any information about the nature of the plumbing issue and therefore, does not accurately reflect on the abilities of our plumbers or our labour rates.