Euro Vinyl Windows & Doors

Windows & Doors Installation & Service
167 Caster Woodbridge ON
Write a Review
Write a Review
Star Score
StarScore uses a complex algorithm which considers a company’s review ratings, responsiveness, reputation, and recency. Learn more.


This is the average rating based on homeowner reviews.
This indicates how long it's been since the last review.
Low reputation means there has been review tampering or a company request to remove a review. This score is also impacted when we do not have enough information i.e: low number of reviews.
How well a company responds to Service Requests and Reviews.
Reviews by rating (past 12 months)

Reviews for Euro Vinyl Windows & Doors

Average customer rating:
4.8 10 (4 reviews)

Sort by in Vaughan
S. 0.
1 review Vaughan, ON

Replace all windows in my home

Our home after 25 years needed the windows to be replaced. After doing our homework we found Euro windows to have a very exceptional product at a very fair price. A representative came to our home his name was Joe he measured our windows and was very knowledgable with his product, he immediately gave us a quote and without hesitation my husband and I gave him 10 percent down. it took one month to have our order ready, very quick by today's standards. We were notified the week before that they would need a three day work period our home is large with a very difficult front door picture window. Our installer with his crew worked very hard and was very exceptional his name is Richard he is a great asset to this company his work as a perfectionist is second to none. We are very happy with our new renovation our house looks brand new, we will certainly recommend this company and feel we made the best choice in every respect of the word. Thank you Euro windows a very happy customer . Mrs. Stella Allilomis.

Was this review helpful?
Nat in Old Toronto
Nat in Old Toronto
1 review Toronto, ON

Patio Sliding Doors and Windows

I am very upset with this company. I had a tight timeline for my project and they told me that they could deliver in 4 -6 weeks. I ended up waiting 14 weeks and many many phone calls to get it at 14 weeks.
The patio sliding door opening to my back deck is 22" wide.
I can't fit a platter through the door - its too narrow. They should have warned me - its like buying a car that can only do 40Km/h. One assumes that a company producing doors and windows would have standards and guide people to the right size. The size does not meet code.
I have asked repeatedly for options to fix and no one has responded to my emails.
Also, the mullions on the windows are so thick - they block half the natural light. I would never recommend this company anyone.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

This year has been a challenge to meet lead times, due to labour and supply issues across our industry. EVW has been diligent in communicating updates with customers. We apologize for any inconvenience in delays.

Regarding this door and the passage opening, we had manufactured the door to your contractors specifications. All products manufactured at EVW are custom built, for each application and the dimension details are communicated with the contractor. As we did not work directly with you, we would not know your requirements. Please note; building code requirements for passage openings are for main entrances and do not apply to secondary doors (which are commonly sliding doors).

Should you wish to replace your 3-panel door in the existing 7' opening to a 2-panel door, we would be happy to work with you and your contractor in making this happen. The opening would suit your application well and there would be fewer mullions.

No windows  in London
No windows in London
2 reviews London, ON

Still Waiting for Windows

We ordered 2 windows at the beginning of May. We were told that we would have the windows in 6-8 weeks. We were then told it would be an additional 8 weeks. Now we are being told we won't have our windows until November 10th. Totally unacceptable, poor business practice and they don't seem to care. Will NEVER recommend Euro Vinyl Windows to anyone especially our contractor friends.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

We're sorry to hear that you've experienced an extended delay without appropriate communication. We received your order June 27th and at that time we were scheduling into November, due to a large influx of orders received this Spring, via the GreenON rebate program. We have been diligent in communicating with our dealer network on our timelines, to avoid this type of client frustration. We encourage you to connect with your local dealer representative to clarify the scenario and hope you will be pleased with the beautiful windows we will to build for you. Feel free to reach out any time directly

Laura Weil
Customer Service & Marketing

Ben Kong-Lo from ??????????
Ben Kong-Lo from ??????????
4 reviews ???, ON

First Review


Windows Replacement

We had all the windows in the house replaced "brick to brick" and this was the best investment for the money. When the outside temperature was 40 degrees Farenheit, the inside was 68 degrees without the furnace being on. The savings on the gas bill was tremendously low compared to previous years when we always had the thermostat set at 68 degrees farenheit in the day and 67F in the nights. We have also noticed that the gas furnace does not run as often as before. Thanks for all your advice!

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you for the positive review - we are happy to hear that you value your choice and that your Euro Vinyl Windows have brought added comfort for you in your home.

The reviews on this page are the subjective opinion of the Author and not of HomeStars Inc.
Company profile information is not moderated by HomeStars. Ask the contractor to verify before hiring.
Looking for Windows & Doors Installation & Service pros in Vaughan?