We ordered 2 windows at the beginning of May. We were told that we would have the windows in 6-8 weeks. We were then told it would be an additional 8 weeks. Now we are being told we won't have our windows until November 10th. Totally unacceptable, poor business practice and they don't seem to care. Will NEVER recommend Euro Vinyl Windows to anyone especially our contractor friends.
- Approximate cost of services:
- Company Response
We're sorry to hear that you've experienced an extended delay without appropriate communication. We received your order June 27th and at that time we were scheduling into November, due to a large influx of orders received this Spring, via the GreenON rebate program. We have been diligent in communicating with our dealer network on our timelines, to avoid this type of client frustration. We encourage you to connect with your local dealer representative to clarify the scenario and hope you will be pleased with the beautiful windows we will to build for you. Feel free to reach out any time directly [email protected]
Customer Service & Marketing