Euro Vinyl Windows & Doors

Windows & Doors Installation & Service
Write a Review
Write a Review
HomeStars  >  Windows & Doors Installation & Service in Vaughan  >  Euro Vinyl Windows & Doors
Star Score
StarScore uses a complex algorithm which considers a company’s review ratings, responsiveness, reputation, and recency. Learn more.

35%

This is the average rating based on homeowner reviews.
This indicates how long it's been since the last review.
Low reputation means there has been review tampering or a company request to remove a review. This score is also impacted when we do not have enough information i.e: low number of reviews.
How well a company responds to Service Requests and Reviews.
Reviews by rating (past 12 months)

Reviews for Euro Vinyl Windows & Doors

Average customer rating:
4.5 10 (2 reviews)

Sort by

No windows  in London
No windows in London
1 review London, ON
0/10

Still Waiting for Windows

We ordered 2 windows at the beginning of May. We were told that we would have the windows in 6-8 weeks. We were then told it would be an additional 8 weeks. Now we are being told we won't have our windows until November 10th. Totally unacceptable, poor business practice and they don't seem to care. Will NEVER recommend Euro Vinyl Windows to anyone especially our contractor friends.

Approximate cost of services:
$3,000.00
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Company Response

We're sorry to hear that you've experienced an extended delay without appropriate communication. We received your order June 27th and at that time we were scheduling into November, due to a large influx of orders received this Spring, via the GreenON rebate program. We have been diligent in communicating with our dealer network on our timelines, to avoid this type of client frustration. We encourage you to connect with your local dealer representative to clarify the scenario and hope you will be pleased with the beautiful windows we will to build for you. Feel free to reach out any time directly [email protected]

Regards,
Laura Weil
Customer Service & Marketing

Ben Kong-Lo from ??????????
Ben Kong-Lo from ??????????
4 reviews ???, ON

First Review

9/10

Windows Replacement

We had all the windows in the house replaced "brick to brick" and this was the best investment for the money. When the outside temperature was 40 degrees Farenheit, the inside was 68 degrees without the furnace being on. The savings on the gas bill was tremendously low compared to previous years when we always had the thermostat set at 68 degrees farenheit in the day and 67F in the nights. We have also noticed that the gas furnace does not run as often as before. Thanks for all your advice!

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you for the positive review - we are happy to hear that you value your choice and that your Euro Vinyl Windows have brought added comfort for you in your home.

The reviews on this page are the subjective opinion of the Author and not of HomeStars Inc.
Company profile information is not moderated by HomeStars. Ask the contractor to verify before hiring.