Blueline Moving & Storage Ont Inc

Moving & Storage
1776 O'Connor Dr Toronto ON M4A 1W8
Write a Review
Write a Review
HomeStars  >  Moving & Storage in Toronto  >  Blueline Moving & Storage Ont Inc  >  Stay Far Far Away - Very Bad
Private User
Private User
Private User reviews Pickering, ON

Stay Far Far Away - Very Bad

Blueline Moving & Storage Ont Inc
1776 O'Connor Dr
M4A 1W8

I can assure you that they good reviews on this site is very fake. These people are fraudulent. Do not give them your credit card number. Their charge is no where close to the quote. They send a salesman out to your house and then they send a crew of people who are just not professional movers. Their salesman is not even satisfied with their service and when contacted he only says that he is tired of all the calls from unsatisfied customers and that Bryant will get mad if customers call him. That’s how bad things are.
They will damage everything you own in the process and will not follow up with you. It makes no sense to even attempt to call theses people. They act like its your fault that their crew damaged your items. I plead with you. Do not use this company. Look at the bad comments, those are the real ones. The others are employees and friends of the owner.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

In response to this review. This valued customer requested a service over two days. When we arrived on the second day at customer's requested time for delivery, closing on the new house did not occur and there was significant waiting time. We were directed by homeowner to return to our office and deliver on day three at a requested time by homeowner. We arrived on day three at scheduled delivery time and were requested to wait again for closing, however, considerably more waiting time occurred then delivery commenced. Customer was advised on day two as to additional costs relating to holdover(storage),fuel and additional labor(time). After charges were processed, customer said she was not paying for storage, fuel and additional time after and agreement was made on day two. She attempted to do a complete credit card chargeback and not pay for anything. Credit card company investigated and concluded we were well within our right to charge additionally for extra services rendered.

As for the damages, they are always regrettable and seldom occur(one pole lamp, small ding in wall and scratch on hardwood stairs) We offered to repair to pre-remove condition, however she was not satisfied with the process (as stated in contract, emailed well in advance to move day for her review)and time line.

As for comments in review, we value all feedback, however to claim positive reviews are fake is unfair and we imagine Homestars has a thorough vetting process.