Blueline Moving & Storage Ont Inc

Moving & Storage
1776 O'Connor Dr Toronto ON M4A 1W8
Write a Review
Write a Review
CR  - Oshawa
CR - Oshawa
15 reviews Oshawa, ON


Do Not hire this company. I entered into a contract and they failed to deliver items as per contract. They did not return calls and I had to cancel the contract & hire new movers. I was then harassed by company president Skeritt and told "you can't cancel a contract. A contract is a contract" ON MY MOVE DAY. They failed to deliver supplies, TWICE, did not contact me,and wonder why I couldn't trust them on my move day. Think twice about this will regret it. I had to email my correspondence with them to BBB as I felt people needed to know how unprofessional they were/are. They didn't even have a clue why my supplies were not delivered (and didn't look like they cared to follow-up). If this is the kind of company you want to trust with one of the most stressful event you will ever experience, go ahead. I guarantee, you will be sorry! I finally had to demand that Mr. Skerrit "Do not email me again." I would NEVER refer them to anyone I like. Unfortunately, Bryan was nice and very customer friendly. He understood why I had to cancel. It's too bad he wasn't the president. The president obviously has no clue how to deal with his customers. A people person he is not.

Approximate cost of services:
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hello Claudette, thank you for the review. Yes, we were 1 day late getting your materials to you for packing. We do sincerely apologise for that. We do realize how inconvenient it was for you and offerd a discount off move day for your inconvenience. After cancelling, we advised all materials delivered could keep. Thank you for considering Blue Line. Blue Line Moving & Storage (Ont.) Inc. management.