Sunrise Spas

Swimming Pools, Spas & Hot Tubs
317 South Service Road West Grimsby ON L3M 4E8
Write a Review
Write a Review
HomeStars  >  Swimming Pools, Spas & Hot Tubs in Lincoln  >  Sunrise Spas  >  Hot tub's nice, Customer service sucks
Jump in Grimsby
Jump in Grimsby
1 review Grimsby, ON

Hot tub's nice, Customer service sucks

Delivered almost 1month after scheduled, Wrong top. Repeated called for information. NO ONE EVER RETURNS CALLS. Excuses constantly given without ever trying to help fix situation. We've always been polite, but are treated almost to the level of being rude.

Customer service should continue till the job is done, and beyond. Not just to get the sale. Happy customers tell other potential buyers. We would not recommend Sunrise to anyone.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

We are very sorry to hear about this experience.
We understand that our build delays were a longer period than originally expected but have done our very best to get spas built in a timely manner, however we do not want to sacrifice quality in doing so.
In regards to the cover, we have provided a loaner cover until our supplier replenished our stock. This would allow you to use your spa in the meantime.
Arrangements for the original cover have already been made prior to this post and hope that you continue to enjoy your Sunrise Spa.
Please let us know if you have any further questions or issues.

Thank you again!