Pro Gas & Heating

Heating & Air Conditioning
13708 63B Avenue Langley BC V2Y 2G3
Write a Review
Write a Review
Star Score
StarScore uses a complex algorithm which considers a company’s review ratings, responsiveness, reputation, and recency. Learn more.

39%

This is the average rating based on homeowner reviews.
This indicates how long it's been since the last review.
Low reputation means there has been review tampering or a company request to remove a review. This score is also impacted when we do not have enough information i.e: low number of reviews.
How well a company responds to Service Requests and Reviews.
Reviews by rating (past 12 months)

Reviews for Pro Gas & Heating

Average customer rating:
5 10 (4 reviews)

Sort by

Mike in Toronto
Mike in Toronto
1 review Toronto, ON
0/10

Bad and unprofessional service.

They called every several days to promote their service, but when I called back the phone number showed as not in service. When they called again and I answered, I decided to use them for a furnace service before winter in Nov 2019 but after one month the CO emission became a problem. Called the company for checking but they would charge again because it was out of 30 days since last service. Got another gas service company to check and the technician said the November service was not done properly. It is really an awful experience with company.

Was this review helpful?
Private User
Private User
Private User reviews New Westminster, BC
10/10

FURNACE SERVICE

VERY GOOD SERVICE INCLUDED HWT FOR FREE PRICE WAS FAIR. TECH WAS ON TIME AND RESPECTFUL CLEANED EVERYTHING AND SHOWED ME WHAT HE DID, WILL USE AGAIN NEXT YEAR. :)

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thanks very much for the great review, we will pass what you have said along to the Gas fitter

Private User
Private User
Private User reviews Surrey, BC
0/10

Promised for 5 tears warrant but declined after first year

I dealt with ProGas and Heating Services and paid $600 on oct 2016 just for repair
Last year they said they will come later for duct cleaning but they never showed up
This year they called but I said not needed this year while they started saying other things as random calls were your warranty will cancelled etc. I never paid attention as I did not remember who did the service last year
As our furnace stopped working this year I called them they said the warranty is cancelled even it is only 1 year and they promised for 5 year
And they have our conversation recorded and never asked for consent that their calls are recorded

Was this review helpful?
krystal polson in Surrey
krystal polson in Surrey
2 reviews SURREY, BC

First Review

10/10

furnace service

I had moved into my new townhouse and needed to have the furnace serviced prior to using it. They were very professional and prompt. I will definatley use them again.

Was this review helpful?
The reviews on this page are the subjective opinion of the Author and not of HomeStars Inc.
Company profile information is not moderated by HomeStars. Ask the contractor to verify before hiring.
Looking for Heating & Air Conditioning pros in Colebrook?