Halton Hills Paving Co

Paving Contractors
PO Box 136 Halton Hills ON
Write a Review
Write a Review
HomeStars
Paving Contractors
Halton Hills Paving Co
Star Score
StarScore uses a complex algorithm which considers a company’s review ratings, responsiveness, reputation, and recency. Learn more.

92%

This is the average rating based on homeowner reviews.
This indicates how long it's been since the last review.
Low reputation means there has been review tampering or a company request to remove a review. This score is also impacted when we do not have enough information i.e: low number of reviews.
How well a company responds to Service Requests and Reviews.
Reviews by rating (past 12 months)

Reviews for Halton Hills Paving Co

Average customer rating:
9.2 10 (33 reviews)

Sort by

rick from Rockwood
rick from Rockwood
1 review Rockwood, ON
10/10

asphalt paving

my name is rick out in rockwood on , i had halton hills pave my driveway ..and i tell you the best , cleanest job i have ever seen in paving . bunch of great guys ..very pleased..thx Claudio..

Was this review helpful?
simon from Milton
simon from Milton
1 review Milton, ON
2/10

Drivewah

I had my driveway paved last year. Both sides nearest the road have completely collapsed with gaping cracks appearing on both sides. I have on numerous occasions tried to contact Halton Hills Paving with a hope to have them rectify the problem but have had no response from them. I would definitely not recommend this company as customer satisfaction is obviously not high on their priorities.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Nicole K
Nicole K
4 reviews Georgetown, ON
3/10

Driveway

We had our driveway paved and within a few months it started to crack on the outer edges running the length of the driveway. HHP came back and tried to fix the cracks but they kept on opening up. After a few more attempts they sent in another company to fill the cracks and reseal our driveway. The results look terrible! For a newer driveway it looks awful. HHP tried to fix the problem but to us it was not enough.....I would not recommend this company to anyone I know.

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hi Nicole,

Very sorry to hear that you are dissatisfied with your driveway. We came to repair it twice and we did our best to resolve the problem. It bothers me to see any dissatisfied customer which is why I felt compelled to respond to your complaint. I make every effort to remedy problems until a customer is happy. In this case we tried to fix the cracks and had someone reseal it at no cost to the customer. Please free free to contact me Nicole because you are the only dissatisfied customer I can remember in 27 years of working in asphalt.

The reviews on this page are the subjective opinion of the Author and not of HomeStars Inc.
Company profile information is not moderated by HomeStars. Ask the contractor to verify before hiring.
Looking for Paving Contractors pros in Halton Hills?