Euroclad Windows and Doors

Windows & Doors Installation & Service
2490A Ross Road West Kelowna BC V1Z 1M1
Write a Review
Write a Review
Star Score
StarScore uses a complex algorithm which considers a company’s review ratings, responsiveness, reputation, and recency. Learn more.

38%

This is the average rating based on homeowner reviews.
This indicates how long it's been since the last review.
Low reputation means there has been review tampering or a company request to remove a review. This score is also impacted when we do not have enough information i.e: low number of reviews.
How well a company responds to Service Requests and Reviews.
Reviews by rating (past 12 months)

Reviews for Euroclad Windows and Doors

Average customer rating:
5.6 10 (5 reviews)

Sort by

Private User
Private User
1 review West Kelowna, BC
0/10

NEVER do business with them

incompetent staff. EXTRWAMLY rude. They got every measurement wrong...they told us it was somehow our fault for signing off assiming they knew their own businrss. They told us to pay more money to fix it or too bad for us.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Steve in Kelowna
Steve in Kelowna
1 review Kelowna, BC
1/10

Replacement windows in whole house

6 week installation turned into 5 months 3 wrong windows poor customer service and extremely poor finishing work would not recommend to anyone.they left crack and holes in the walls very unhappy with the the quality and workmanship

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you for your review Steve. Sometimes manufacturing issues from our suppliers are beyond our control which was the case in your purchase. Euroclad outsources installation orders as was the case here. As you were not happy with some quality and workmanship with the subcontractor hired to do your install we gave you a very fair credit to offset any repairs you felt needed to be done. We strive to ensure that the end result is what the customer ordered. In this case when you agreed and accepted funds back we deemed that in fact you were happy with your windows.
Best regards Euroclad

JP in Peachland
JP in Peachland
1 review PEACHLAND, BC
10/10

Great additions to our log home!

These French doors truly enhance our patio as well as creating protection against the Okanagan southern sun. We also have replaced our basement windows to ensure we had correct egress. We purchased 2 front F/G doors - ext. with venting lite, int. solid to eliminate drafts and the constant wood upkeep. We are very pleased with the windows & doors purchased from Euroclad by Vinyltek. Great service done in a timely manner. Thanks for the great product.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hello JP in Peachland! Thank you for your wonderful review. I have forwarded your comments to our sales team! The pictures look great! Thank you for your business and we look forward to helping you with future projects. Thanks again! Michael Ballantyne

Acorn Homes - Sunset Ranch
Acorn Homes - Sunset Ranch
1 review KELOWNA, BC
8/10

New Homes in New Developments

I decided to use Vinyltek windows because of the quality of the window and the quality of the sales team and follow up service. We are planning on using them for many upcoming projects

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hello Acorn Homes - Sunset Ranch, thank you for your review. I have forwarded your comments to our sales team! Thank you for your business and we look forward to helping you with future projects. Thanks again! Michael Ballantyne

Travis Erdely in Kelowna
Travis Erdely in Kelowna
1 review KELOWNA, BC

First Review

9/10

interior doors, windows and exterior doors

Euroclad supplies fantastic products and exceptional customer service. Euroclad has very knowledgeable staff that has brought lots of great in-site to many of my projects through out the years. Thank You Euroclad for everything that you do.

Travis Erdely
Destination Homes

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hi Travis, thanks for your kind words. I have passed these along to the staff as they always enjoy hearing from happy customers. Thank you for your business and we look forward to helping you with future projects. Thanks again! Michael Ballantyne

The reviews on this page are the subjective opinion of the Author and not of HomeStars Inc.
Company profile information is not moderated by HomeStars. Ask the contractor to verify before hiring.