310 Dump Waste Management Ltd

Junk Removal
18150 111 Avenue NW Edmonton AB T5S 2R1
Write a Review
Write a Review
HomeStars
Junk Removal
310 Dump Waste Management Ltd
Star Score
StarScore uses a complex algorithm which considers a company’s review ratings, responsiveness, reputation, and recency. Learn more.

70%

This is the average rating based on homeowner reviews.
This indicates how long it's been since the last review.
Low reputation means there has been review tampering or a company request to remove a review. This score is also impacted when we do not have enough information i.e: low number of reviews.
How well a company responds to Service Requests and Reviews.
Reviews by rating (past 12 months)

Reviews for 310 Dump Waste Management Ltd

Average customer rating:
7.9 10 (67 reviews)

Sort by

heather in Calgary
heather in Calgary
1 review Calgary, AB
10/10

Removal of old furnishings

Three guys, Matt, Rob and Justin removed heavy furniture for me and were such a pleasure. They were conscientious, polite and fun. I was and am, very satisfied with their service.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hello Heather,

Thank you for all the kind words. We strive each day to provide great customer service.

Thank you!
Clarice Hamilton
Regional Sales Manager

Private User
Private User
Private User reviews Toronto, ON
6/10

Junk Removal

Assisted Review

An assisted review is collected by a contractor on behalf of the homeowner after their work is completed. The homeowner must confirm the text of the review and may make any changes she or he deems appropriate. The homeowner then assigns the contractor a review score out of 10. Assisted reviews receive the same scrutiny as other reviews and must follow our review guidelines.

Had 2 guys come out to remove my unwanted items. They were very polite and efficient. Was very pleased with the service other then the cost. Found they were a tad expensive for my needs. But very excellent crew.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hello, Thank you for choosing 310-DUMP for your waste & recycling needs. We appreciate your feedback. Thank you also for the kind comments about our staff and the customer service provided. This is the standard that we target for each customer. We acknowledge your feedback regarding the costs you paid. I totally understand that the price is important to you and that you need to secure the best deal you can. The full service price, which was agreed on prior to commencing with our service, included, the two employees, the loading, hauling, disposal fees and an 18 cubic yard truck to each of our customers. In addition, our employees are all WCB insured and therefore this eliminates any potential liability to our customers. Our customers have consistently provided us with the feedback that as well as price, it is important to our customers that we provide first class service with uniformed and WCB-insured employees. In addition, our customers have appreciated our reliability, quality, speed of delivery, and our after-sales service through our 7 day a week Call Centre. We appreciate your business. As a sign of our appreciation, I would like to offer you a 10% discount for any of our services in the future. Again, thank you for your feedback. Regards, Clarice Hamilton Regional Sales Manager

Laurie in Edmonton
Laurie in Edmonton
1 review Edmonton, AB
5/10

Junk Removal

Great service but not at all worth the cost. Had a couple of real nice guys come first thing in the morning to remove a very minimal bed frame (basically 2 beams, front and back board) as well as a coffee table that was maybe 4 feet long. Oh and a hula hoop. It took them literally less than 3 minutes to load it in and they charged me 1/8 of a bin plus gst (165). I'd be surprised if it took up 1/16 of the bin... But it sounds like thats the smaller option they have. Again, these two fellows were extremely nice so thumbs up for customer service, but $165 for a few items like that.... Thats rediculous.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hello Laurie,

Thank you for choosing 310-DUMP for your waste & recycling needs. We appreciate your feedback.

Thank you also for the kind comments about our staff and the customer service provided. This is the standard that we target for each customer.

We acknowledge your feedback regarding the costs you paid. I totally understand that the price is important to you and that you need to secure the best deal you can. The full service price, which was agreed to prior to commencing with our service, included, the two employees, the loading, hauling, disposal fees and an 18 cubic yard truck to each of our customers. In addition, our employees are all WCB insured and therefore this eliminates any potential liability to our customers.

Our customers have consistently provided us with the feedback that as well as price, it is important to our customers that we provide first class service with uniformed and WCB-insured employees. In addition, our customers have appreciated our reliability, quality, speed of delivery, and our after-sales service through our 7 day a week Call Centre.

We appreciate your business Laurie. As a sign of our appreciation, I would like to offer you a 10% discount for any of our services in the future.

Again, thank you for your feedback.

Regards,
Clarice Hamilton
Regional Sales Manager

Mary Carpenter from Calgary
Mary Carpenter from Calgary
1 review Calgary, AB
10/10

Junk Removal Services

Assisted Review

An assisted review is collected by a contractor on behalf of the homeowner after their work is completed. The homeowner must confirm the text of the review and may make any changes she or he deems appropriate. The homeowner then assigns the contractor a review score out of 10. Assisted reviews receive the same scrutiny as other reviews and must follow our review guidelines.

A crew of two Junk Removal employees came to our place on August 11, 2015, to remove some unwanted items. These employees were great! They were on time, polite, professional and fast. I will recommend your company to everyone. Price was well worth it! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
Sarah Flanders-Brown from Edmonton
Sarah Flanders-Brown from Edmonton
1 review Edmonton, AB
10/10

Dumpster Rental

Assisted Review

An assisted review is collected by a contractor on behalf of the homeowner after their work is completed. The homeowner must confirm the text of the review and may make any changes she or he deems appropriate. The homeowner then assigns the contractor a review score out of 10. Assisted reviews receive the same scrutiny as other reviews and must follow our review guidelines.

We used two of your bins for our Kick it to the Curb day June 28 and I was pretty impressed with your service. Your driver was a pretty good guy, prompt, we will make sure to use you for our event next year.
Am I able to get a copy of our statement saying we payed our bill forwarded to this email? I'm going to submit it to the city for reimbursement for the bin.
Thanks again,
Sara Flanders-Brown
Aspen Gardens Community League

Was this review helpful?
Blaine from Edmonton
Blaine from Edmonton
1 review Edmonton, AB
2/10

bin for cement waste

Not a good first impression. Bin was promised for first run of the day - shows up after 12 noon. Hidden Fuel and Enviro service charge of $62.19 as well. Not mentioned over the phone when booking the bin either. Not great customer service when you complain about their screw ups - just excuses. Ask about any other fees when you book with 310 Dump, and their word on delivery time means absolutely nothing!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thanks Blaine for your feedback. We appreciate your feedback and the opportunity for us to improve. Please be assured that the issues raised will be carefully considered as we place a strong emphasis on customer service through our dedicated staff. 310-DUMP's mission is to work diligently with our customers to ensure they have the best experience with their waste and recycling needs and to be happy with our service. Please contact Clarice, our Regional Sales Manager, at 310-3867 or by email at clarice.hamilton@310-DUMP.com at your earliest convenience so we can work on solving the issues raised. Kind regards.

Rob & McCol from Chestermere
Rob & McCol from Chestermere
4 reviews Chestermere, AB
10/10

Junk Removal Services

Assisted Review

An assisted review is collected by a contractor on behalf of the homeowner after their work is completed. The homeowner must confirm the text of the review and may make any changes she or he deems appropriate. The homeowner then assigns the contractor a review score out of 10. Assisted reviews receive the same scrutiny as other reviews and must follow our review guidelines.

We used 310-DUMP Junk Removal Service today, April 24, 2015, for the removal of lumber/decking material. What great same-day service. They were fast and friendly; thank you Matt & Ronni. I would highly recommend 310-DUMP!

Was this review helpful?
Melody M from Edmonton
Melody M from Edmonton
1 review Edmonton, AB
10/10

Junk Removal

Assisted Review

An assisted review is collected by a contractor on behalf of the homeowner after their work is completed. The homeowner must confirm the text of the review and may make any changes she or he deems appropriate. The homeowner then assigns the contractor a review score out of 10. Assisted reviews receive the same scrutiny as other reviews and must follow our review guidelines.

Frank and Jennifer cleaned out an extremely large amount of old furniture and so many other items and they did it in such a professional and efficient way. They were both very courteous throughout the whole time they were there, went above and beyond in my opinion to get the work done and worked very hard. Through it all they kept up a professional demeanor at all times and never slacked off in any way whatsoever. They were very friendly too. All in all they did an excellent job and I was very pleased with all the effort they put into it.

I would recommend your company should anyone ask without hesitation and I would more than willingly recommend Frank and Jennifer. They work very well together.

Was this review helpful?
Helen B from Edmonton
Helen B from Edmonton
1 review Edmonton, AB
10/10

Junk Removal

Assisted Review

An assisted review is collected by a contractor on behalf of the homeowner after their work is completed. The homeowner must confirm the text of the review and may make any changes she or he deems appropriate. The homeowner then assigns the contractor a review score out of 10. Assisted reviews receive the same scrutiny as other reviews and must follow our review guidelines.

I just want to thank you so very much for the great service and care I received, from Kilee and most of all Adrian and Jason. You are a great company. Thank you again

Was this review helpful?
Peter Koopman from St. Albert
Peter Koopman from St. Albert
1 review Saint Albert, AB
8/10

Bin Rental

Assisted Review

An assisted review is collected by a contractor on behalf of the homeowner after their work is completed. The homeowner must confirm the text of the review and may make any changes she or he deems appropriate. The homeowner then assigns the contractor a review score out of 10. Assisted reviews receive the same scrutiny as other reviews and must follow our review guidelines.

I was very impressed with Brian’s service upon delivery of the 30-yard bin.
I want to thank all the staff of 310-DUMP, and am happy to use their services in the near future once again.

Was this review helpful?
The reviews on this page are the subjective opinion of the Author and not of HomeStars Inc.

More about 310 Dump Waste Management Ltd

Our Junk Removal (full-service hand-loading) is perfect for big and small jobs alike. Sit back and relax while we load your garbage and takes it away! Since you will pay only for the truck capacity filled by your load, this is an easy and cost-effective way to get rid of ...
Company profile information is not moderated by HomeStars. Ask the contractor to verify before hiring.
Looking for Junk Removal pros in Calgary?