Connor Windows Doors & Sunrooms

Windows & Doors Installation & Service
1720 Chemong Road Peterborough ON K9J 6X2
Write a Review
Write a Review
Private User
Private User
Private User reviews Peterborough, ON

Asked for a quote

I called them to get a quote to replace a door. I needed the quote to get funding. He mentioned there may be a leak in siding which I said I would get a siding person to come look, note I did the siding wasnt leaking the door was. He went on and on about the siding almost arguing with me about replacing my door. I told him to get my quote asap. I waited no quote. I emailed him and he wasnt going to give me a quote until I fixed siding. Seriously? Horrible customer service. A quote would have told me what I need to get funding approved then he could have done the work after I had any leaks dealt with. Instead hebr3fused to give me a quote. Horrible salesman and to find out he was the owner made it even worse.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hi Treina Miller. We did attend your home at 847 Frank Hill road last week. While there we pointed out to you that water was leaking from behind your siding and coming into your house from the location over your existing door and running down to the floor. When told we did not feel comfortable quoting you until this is repaired you became very rude so you were told to please take your business elsewhere. We stand by our stance on this. Thank you.