Kore Irrigation Ltd

Sprinkler Systems
201C-20771 Langley By-Pass Langley BC
Write a Review
Write a Review
HomeStars
Sprinkler Systems
Kore Irrigation Ltd
Star Score
StarScore uses a complex algorithm which considers a company’s review ratings, responsiveness, reputation, and recency. Learn more.

64%

This is the average rating based on homeowner reviews.
This indicates how long it's been since the last review.
Low reputation means there has been review tampering or a company request to remove a review. This score is also impacted when we do not have enough information i.e: low number of reviews.
How well a company responds to Service Requests and Reviews.
Reviews by rating (past 12 months)

Reviews for Kore Irrigation Ltd

Average customer rating:
7.5 10 (4 reviews)

Sort by

Private User
Private User
Private User reviews Toronto, ON
10/10

Irrigation maintenance

My strata complex used Kore for our irrigation needs. Technicians were very knowledgable. they did a superb job. We need to get 3 quotes , Kore had very competitive prices compared to other irrigation companies.

Was this review helpful?
Private User
Private User
Private User reviews Surrey, BC
10/10

New install

Colin installed our new irrigation system, he was great to work with from start to finish. Good price for excellent work and his crew was very efficient. I have and would recommend them in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you very much for your review.

Private User
Private User
Private User reviews Langley, BC
0/10

Horrible Service

Came to winterize my system, firstly took apart a smaller pot watering home depot type system unrelated to my main system and left it in a complete shambles. Disconnected a damaged sprinkler riser on the main system and never repaired it, leaving a hole in the ground and dirt clogging a supply line. When I called and requested they repair this, they basically and unceremoniously blew me off. Rather than resolve the issue in a responsible manner they threaten you with collection agencies. They just don't care.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Cleve, you ask our tech to repair a head while we were winterizing irrigation systems. We, like most irrigation companies, can't do repairs while winterizing because many of the parts and tools are removed from our trucks in order to fit all the winterization hoses. We also have a very short window to winterize all of our clients systems before freezing temperatures. Our dispatcher explained this to you and that we would be happy to return for after winterizations are finished to do the repair work. You didn't find this acceptable and would not pay for your internalization so you were sent to collections. I'm sorry that your are upset but I stand behind my staff in this situation.

phil noble from Surrey
phil noble from Surrey
97 reviews Surrey, BC

First Review

10/10

Irrigation Repair

I called these guys cause when doing the landscaping we damaged it somehow but couldn't find the spot. They came out real quick and within 20 min they found the problem and fixed it on the spot

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you for the review. We appreciate it!

The reviews on this page are the subjective opinion of the Author and not of HomeStars Inc.
Company profile information is not moderated by HomeStars. Ask the contractor to verify before hiring.
Looking for Sprinkler Systems pros in Langley?