Ductless.Ca

Heating & Air Conditioning
3 - 75 Horner Ave. Toronto ON M8Z 4X5
Write a Review
Write a Review
HomeStars  >  Heating & Air Conditioning in Toronto  >  Ductless.Ca  >   UPDATE Furnace and AC Install, no call backs for AC problem July 2017
Private User
Private User
Private User reviews Toronto, ON
10/10

UPDATE Furnace and AC Install, no call backs for AC problem July 2017

Ductless.Ca
416-421-0200
3 - 75 Horner Ave.
Toronto
ON
M8Z 4X5
CANADA

Update - Paul did follow up with me and I imagine this was just a front desk problem. I'm very happy with the work they originally did and feel way better now that they have contacted me. Original posting - My new AC (installed 2015) stopped working 6 days ago. My phone messages (day 1, day 3, day 6) and 2 on-line contact requests have not been responded to. I've called someone else, and they came today.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?

Previous versions of this review:

Ellen in Toronto
Ellen in Toronto
6 reviews Toronto, ON
5/10

Furnace and AC Install, no call backs for AC problem July 2017

Ductless.Ca
416-421-0200
3 - 75 Horner Ave.
Toronto
ON
M8Z 4X5
CANADA

My new AC (installed 2015) stopped working 6 days ago. My phone messages (day 1, day 3, day 6) and 2 on-line contact requests have not been responded to. I've called someone else, and they came today.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Ellen in Toronto
Ellen in Toronto
6 reviews Toronto, ON
6/10

Furnace and AC Install, no call backs for AC problem July 2017

Ductless.Ca
416-421-0200
3 - 75 Horner Ave.
Toronto
ON
M8Z 4X5
CANADA

My new AC (installed 2015) stopped working 6 days ago. My phone messages (day 1, day 3, day 6) and 2 on-line contact requests have not been responded to. I've called someone else, and they came today.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Ellen in Toronto
Ellen in Toronto
6 reviews Toronto, ON

October 2015 Furnace and AC Install, no call backs for AC breakdown July 2017

Ductless.Ca
416-421-0200
3 - 75 Horner Ave.
Toronto
ON
M8Z 4X5
CANADA

My new AC (installed Fall 2015) stopped working 6 days ago. My phone messages (day 1, day 3, day 6) and 2 on-line contact requests have not been responded to. My invoice says I have a two year parts and labour warranty. It's July, and humid, I guess I call someone else.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?