Paveland Paving Ltd

Paving Contractors
111 Regina Rd Woodbridge ON L4L 8N5
Write a Review
Write a Review
HomeStars  >  Paving Contractors in Woodbridge  >  Paveland Paving Ltd
Star Score
StarScore uses a complex algorithm which considers a company’s review ratings, responsiveness, reputation, and recency. Learn more.

13%

This is the average rating based on homeowner reviews.
This indicates how long it's been since the last review.
Low reputation means there has been review tampering or a company request to remove a review. This score is also impacted when we do not have enough information i.e: low number of reviews.
How well a company responds to Service Requests and Reviews.
Reviews by rating (past 12 months)

Reviews for Paveland Paving Ltd

Average customer rating:
4.9 10 (8 reviews)

Sort by

Marco in Toronto
Marco in Toronto
3 reviews Toronto, ON
1/10

Repaved driveway

They talked my mother in law into redoing the driveway and they would do it cheap because they were in the neighbourhood anyway. They did a terrible job and failed to fix the issue that caused my mother in law to want a new driveway. They put the thinnest layer possible, water collects in puddles in 3 different spots and failed to put enough gravel in the problem area they agreed to fix causing her to haveing to redo the driveway after only 3 years.

Was this review helpful?
Sam
Sam
1 review Etobicoke, ON
10/10

Driveway paving

Great job guys. I've refferred my brother and a friend to you. I'm still amazed at how quickly you got the job done. I will be calling you next summer to build the patio around my pool as we discussed

Was this review helpful?
Joe from Woodbridge
Joe from Woodbridge
6 reviews North York, ON
1/10

Paving

I had my driveway recently paved by these crooks. They ruined my driveway. It is full of pot holes and cracks. They did not compact it before laying the asphalt. I was robbed. They took more than one year to complete the work after they got my deposit.
These people should be banned from doing any business with anyone.

Was this review helpful?
Jack Toronto
Jack Toronto
1 review Toronto, ON
2.5/10

Driveway paving

After removing my old driveway they never came back to pave it??? They took my money though!

Just full of excuses. I don't know how people like this live with themselves.

Was this review helpful?
Torontonian
Torontonian
1 review Toronto, ON
2.5/10

pave driveway

My experience with this company has been terrible. They took the deposit and then provided nothing but excuses. I have been chasing them for months. It is possible that this will work out, but as of now, I am at the point of taking legal action.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

We schedule and manage over 1,500 projects per year. They are all scheduled in priority sequence. Any projects that we cannot honour in a timely manor or by the end of the paving season will have their deposits returned to them.

North York, Ontario
North York, Ontario
1 review Toronto, ON
10/10

driveway

They recently finished my driveway and I am very happy with the service from top to bottom...my driveway need some extra care to stop water from pooling in front of my side door...will recommend to friends...thanks Charlie, your the best!

Was this review helpful?
Roxana, Mississauga
Roxana, Mississauga
3 reviews Toronto, ON
2.3/10

Driveway paving

These guys must have been posting the previous reviews themselves ! We have picked them because of the reviews ... big mistake ! They took a lot of money from us 2 months ago and we have not seen them ever since ... every time we call to ask we are told 'don't worry, we come tomorrow'.
Stay away from this company, their word means nothing !

Was this review helpful?
Tony Tang
Tony Tang
1 review Toronto, ON

First Review

10/10

Parking Lot Paving

Paveland Paving Limited have recently paved my parking lot in Toronto. I own a coin operated car wash and Paveland removed my old asphalt and replaced it with new asphalt. The job looks great and they were extremely professional and affordable. I recommend them to anyone and everyone seeking asphalt paving. GREAT JOB GUYS!

Was this review helpful?
The reviews on this page are the subjective opinion of the Author and not of HomeStars Inc.

Is this your business?

Receive leads and respond to reviews.
Claiming is easy and free.

Claim this business

More about Paveland Paving Ltd

Company profile information is not moderated by HomeStars. Ask the contractor to verify before hiring.
Looking for Paving Contractors pros in Woodbridge?