Mr Sandless

Floor Laying & Refinishing
523 Winola Rd Clarks Summit PA 18411
Write a Review
Write a Review
Star Score
StarScore uses a complex algorithm which considers a company’s review ratings, responsiveness, reputation, and recency. Learn more.

0%

This is the average rating based on homeowner reviews.
This indicates how long it's been since the last review.
Low reputation means there has been review tampering or a company request to remove a review. This score is also impacted when we do not have enough information i.e: low number of reviews.
How well a company responds to Service Requests and Reviews.
Reviews by rating (past 12 months)

Review for Mr Sandless

Average customer rating:
0 10 (1 reviews)

Sort by

Shirley Martin from Carlisle
Shirley Martin from Carlisle
1 review Carlisle, PA

First Review

0/10

kitchen, dining room & hallway

Mr. Sandless ruined my floors. He missed spots, dust bunnies and dirt were in the finish, and the shine turned hazy. I requested the floors be redone, When I called to schedule, the phone number was disconnected. I contacted mrsandless.com but they do not guarantee their franchise's work. My floors look dirty and the finish has turned into a messy haze. I would not recommend Mr. Sandless

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hi Shirley,
I'm sorry that it seems you have had a bad experience with one of our Mr. Sandless Locations. This Home Stars site however represents the Vancouver Mr. Sandless location and we did not service your floor. I hope that you're are able to resolve your flooring issues with the Mr. Sandless Franchise that did the work.
Best Regards,
Ryan

The reviews on this page are the subjective opinion of the Author and not of HomeStars Inc.

Is this your business?

Receive leads and respond to reviews.
Claiming is easy and free.

Claim this business
Company profile information is not moderated by HomeStars. Ask the contractor to verify before hiring.