Lougheed Heating & Cooling Ltd

Heating & Air Conditioning
293 Crockett Street Hamilton ON L8V 1H5
Write a Review
Write a Review
HomeStars  >  Heating & Air Conditioning in Hamilton  >  Lougheed Heating & Cooling Ltd
Star Score
StarScore uses a complex algorithm which considers a company’s review ratings, responsiveness, reputation, and recency. Learn more.

63%

This is the average rating based on homeowner reviews.
This indicates how long it's been since the last review.
Low reputation means there has been review tampering or a company request to remove a review. This score is also impacted when we do not have enough information i.e: low number of reviews.
How well a company responds to Service Requests and Reviews.
Reviews by rating (past 12 months)

Reviews for Lougheed Heating & Cooling Ltd

Average customer rating:
10 10 (2 reviews)

Sort by

Pamela from Oakville
Pamela from Oakville
1 review Oakville, ON
10/10

Furnace Repair

Our furnace broke down last week during the heatwave. We were put in touch with Michelle from Lougheed who was super helpful and responsive and able to schedule us in quickly for the repair. Brad came outside of the normal working hours to fix our furnace. He did a great job, was on time, quick and informative throughout and we are super happy. Thank you so much for all your help! We really appreciate it. I will absolutely recommend Lougheed to my friends and family in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you for your kind words Pamela, we are glad we were able to get your system up and running quickly so your family could get some reprieve from this heat we have been experiencing recently. We strive to provide excellent customer service and really appreciate the positive feedback! Thank you!

Chris in Hamilton
Chris in Hamilton
4 reviews HAMILTON, ON
10/10

Furnace repair

This company originally installed my furnace and air conditioning over 17 years ago. The product has performed well, on a couple of occasions we have had no heat due to igniter failure. Most recently we lost heat due to a clogged water line. I called and had someone at our house within 20 minutes. He sourced and repaired the problem without part replacement, actually serviced the failed part, which is pretty much unheard of these days. Very polite and professional!!!

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hello Chris! Thank you very much for the great feedback. We must apologize for our tardy response, while our HVAC techs are highly knowledgable and experienced in the work they do in the field we must confess we have been slower to get with the "on-line times" here in the office, but no fear we are now here! We really appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear we were able to fix your equipment and your experience with our tech was so positive. Thank you again!

The reviews on this page are the subjective opinion of the Author and not of HomeStars Inc.
Company profile information is not moderated by HomeStars. Ask the contractor to verify before hiring.
Looking for Heating & Air Conditioning pros in Hamilton?