Jones Pools

Swimming Pools, Spas & Hot Tubs
33 Ringwood Dr Stouffville ON L4A 8C1
Write a Review
Write a Review
HomeStars  >  Swimming Pools, Spas & Hot Tubs in Uxbridge  >  Jones Pools  >  Pool quote.....STAY AWAY!
Sandra in Maple
Sandra in Maple
3 reviews MAPLE, ON

Pool quote.....STAY AWAY!

Were told we would be swimming at the end of August by sales guy which the owner Mike said "I would never promise you such unrealistic date". Mike was rude and not pleasant to deal with at all. I've never had someone ask me "Why don't you just take your deposit back" which I agreed and in a cowardly move deducted $500 for their time. EXCUSE ME!!! what time.... when I tried to contact him via email he didn't respond.

I am so happy I didn't go with them and now have someone else who will be working on my backyard oasis. Feel free to contact me for details.


0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Sometimes it is better to terminate a contract when personalities conflict before any work gets started. The $500.00 was used for the time and travel spent to apply for your pool permit with the City of Vaughan, which I am sure your current contractor appreciated having that legwork done for them. I am glad you are happy with your current contractor and sincerely hope you enjoy your new backyard.