Fully Completely Inc. Cleaning And Restoration

Carpet & Rug Cleaning & Repairing
320 Harry Walker Pkwy N Newmarket ON L3Y 7B4
Write a Review
Write a Review
HomeStars
Carpet & Rug Cleaning & Repairing
Fully Completely Inc. Cleaning And Restoration
Star Score
StarScore uses a complex algorithm which considers a company’s review ratings, responsiveness, reputation, and recency. Learn more.

64%

This is the average rating based on homeowner reviews.
This indicates how long it's been since the last review.
Low reputation means there has been review tampering or a company request to remove a review. This score is also impacted when we do not have enough information i.e: low number of reviews.
How well a company responds to Service Requests and Reviews.
Reviews by rating (past 12 months)

Reviews for Fully Completely Inc. Cleaning And Restoration

Average customer rating:
7.1 10 (15 reviews)

Sort by

Private User
Private User
Private User reviews Toronto, ON
4/10

Mild removal

Wasn't very impressed with the mold removal. They didn't do the work safely or properly. My house smells of mold and I am just not satisfied with the service. Wouldn't use them for mold removal.

Was this review helpful?
Lisa L from Georgina
Lisa L from Georgina
2 reviews East Gwillimbury, ON
10/10

Carpet cleaning

We have several pets which leads to messy carpets. We have had Fully Completely come in to do the carpets twice a year for years. I have always received the best care and service. They always ensure the pets remain in the house and the carpets are super clean when they are finished. Excellent service!

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thanks for the kind words Lisa, we always appreciate it and please let us know if we can do anything else for you.

Lisa from Bradford
Lisa from Bradford
5 reviews Bradford West Gwillimbury, ON

First Review

10/10

Duct Cleaning

I was very happy with their work. They came out the next day. They were on time. They did a good job. The price was competitive and the gentleman was very knowledgeable. Only downfall was we had dirty slush brought in by the large equipment. Perhaps having two employees to carry the equipment during wet weather...or putting something down on the carpet to avoid the mess. They did offer to come back and clean our carpets which was very nice of them.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thanks Lisa again for your praises, if there is anything you need don't hesitate to call us.

Jane in Georgina
Jane in Georgina
1 review KESWICK, ON
0/10

Carpet and Couch Cleaning

A terrible cleaning job! They were late starting and were very rushed. Shortly after the job was completed, the technicians came back to return their tip because "we screwed up". The couch looks no different, they missed areas in the carpet and they did not lift a small area rug to clean under it. The management told me in writing "we did everything that was asked for and more".

We were told that the technicians would move the furniture and replace it. They were in such a hurry by the end of the job, they neglected to move something that was blocking the doorway and my 80 year old mother tripped over it and fractured her leg in two places and is now in a wheelchair. I contacted the company about this and their response was to call me terrible names (in writing!) that cannot be posted here. I was also instructed to never communicate with them again. This is absolutely shocking!

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

I think its always important to hear the other side of the story and then decide who is at fault. The technicians were utmost respectful and understood the need to do a proper cleaning job as directed. We apologize if this may have caused an inconvenience, but the carpets were wet and the technicians are directed like most carpet cleaning companies and most customers would prefer not to place furniture back onto a wet carpet. You can contact us for a further discussion we can be reached at 905-898-3758.

Kara
Kara
2 reviews Toronto, ON

First Review

10/10

carpet cleaning

they came to do our carpets and the stains didn't come out. when they called the following week, i told them it wasn't great. they immediately sent another team out the next morning who got all the stains out and were really friendly about it.

Was this review helpful?
The reviews on this page are the subjective opinion of the Author and not of HomeStars Inc.

More about Fully Completely Inc. Cleaning And Restoration

Fully Completely Inc. is a professional cleaning & restoration company that has been servicing the York Region, Georgina, Simcoe, & GTA since 1994. Fully Completely Inc. specializes in providing the following cleaning services: carpet cleaning, upholstery cleaning, area rug cleaning (with free pick up and delivery), duct cleaning, and window ...
Company profile information is not moderated by HomeStars. Ask the contractor to verify before hiring.
Looking for Carpet & Rug Cleaning & Repairing pros in Newmarket?