Forgali Mississauga

Furniture Designers & Custom Builders
2111 Dunwin Dr Mississauga ON L5L 3C1
Write a Review
Write a Review
Private User
Private User
Private User reviews Mississauga, ON

Poor delivery, poor quality

Got the bookshelf and within 3 months, there was a large crack on top shelf. They agreed to fix it but took 3 months. When shelf was finally delivered back to us, there were several deep scratches.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Dear Private user,

I encourage you to call the store and if there are still issues with your product we are here to take care of you. Unfortunately, we do not see the furniture when it is finished and delivered to you from the finisher or when it comes in from the manufacturer to the finisher. However, If there is an issue, please take a photo and send it to me and we will get it resolved.

Keep in mind we are the middle man.